Ability to disable preferred email client
Ability to disable the user ability to use the preferred email client.
Customers have been requesting this for years and there are several enhancements already in the system for this.
When a user selects the preferred mail client, Outlook (or other) opens and the message is not logged in the item. It would be nice to be able to force users to use the internal mail client.
Please login to view any attachments.